Current local time in countries right now

HZ > World clock

Country Current Time & Time Zone
Afghanistan Tuesday 11:23 PM AFT
Albania Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Algeria Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
American Samoa Tuesday 07:53 AM SST
Andorra Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Angola Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Anguilla Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Antigua and Barbuda Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Argentina Tuesday 03:53 PM ART
Armenia Tuesday 10:53 PM AMT
Aruba Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Australia * Wednesday 05:53 AM AEDT
Austria Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Azerbaijan Tuesday 10:53 PM AZT
Bahamas Tuesday 01:53 PM EST
Bahrain Tuesday 09:53 PM AST
Bangladesh Wednesday 12:53 AM BST
Barbados Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Belarus Tuesday 09:53 PM AST
Belgium Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Belize Tuesday 12:53 PM CST
Benin Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Bermuda Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Bhutan Wednesday 12:53 AM BTT
Bolivia Tuesday 02:53 PM BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Botswana Tuesday 08:53 PM CAT
Brazil Tuesday 03:53 PM BRT
British Virgin Islands Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Brunei Wednesday 02:53 AM BNT
Bulgaria Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Burkina Faso Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Burundi Tuesday 08:53 PM CAT
Cambodia Wednesday 01:53 AM ICT
Cameroon Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Canada Tuesday 01:53 PM EST
Cape Verde Tuesday 05:53 PM CVT
Cayman Islands Tuesday 01:53 PM EST
Central African Republic Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Chad Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Chile Tuesday 03:53 PM CLT
China Wednesday 02:53 AM CST
Colombia Tuesday 01:53 PM COT
Comoros Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Congo Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Cook Islands Tuesday 08:53 AM CKT
Costa Rica Tuesday 12:53 PM CST
Cote dIvoire Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Croatia Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Cuba Tuesday 01:53 PM CST
Curacao Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Cyprus Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Czech Republic Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Denmark Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Djibouti Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Dominica Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Dominican Republic Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Ecuador Tuesday 01:53 PM ECT
Egypt Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
El Salvador Tuesday 12:53 PM CST
Equatorial Guinea Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Eritrea Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Estonia Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Ethiopia Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Falkland Islands Tuesday 03:53 PM FKST
Faroe Islands Tuesday 06:53 PM WET
Fiji Wednesday 06:53 AM FJT
Finland Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
France Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
French Guiana Tuesday 03:53 PM GFT
French Polynesia Tuesday 08:53 AM TAHT
Gabon Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Gambia Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Gaza Strip Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Georgia Tuesday 10:53 PM GET
Germany Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Ghana Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Gibraltar Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Greece Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Greenland Tuesday 03:53 PM WGT
Grenada Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Guadeloupe Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Guatemala Tuesday 12:53 PM CST
Guinea Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Guinea Bissau Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Guyana Tuesday 02:53 PM GYT
Haiti Tuesday 01:53 PM EST
Honduras Tuesday 12:53 PM CST
Hong Kong Wednesday 02:53 AM HKT
Hungary Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Iceland Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
India Wednesday 12:23 AM IST
Indonesia Wednesday 01:53 AM WIB
Iran Tuesday 10:23 PM IRST
Iraq Tuesday 09:53 PM AST
Ireland Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Israel Tuesday 08:53 PM IST
Italy Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Jamaica Tuesday 01:53 PM EST
Japan Wednesday 03:53 AM JST
Jordan Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Kazakhstan Wednesday 12:53 AM ALMT
Kenya Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Kiribati Wednesday 06:53 AM GILT
Kosovo Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Kuwait Tuesday 09:53 PM AST
Kyrgyzstan Wednesday 12:53 AM KGT
Laos Wednesday 01:53 AM ICT
Latvia Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Lebanon Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Lesotho Tuesday 08:53 PM SAST
Liberia Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Libya Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Liechtenstein Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Lithuania Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Luxembourg Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Macedonia Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Madagascar Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Malawi Tuesday 08:53 PM CAT
Malaysia Wednesday 02:53 AM MYT
Maldives Tuesday 11:53 PM MVT
Mali Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Malta Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Marshall Islands Wednesday 06:53 AM MHT
Martinique Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Mauritania Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Mauritius Tuesday 10:53 PM MUT
Mayotte Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Mexico Tuesday 12:53 PM CST
Micronesia Wednesday 05:53 AM PONT
Moldova Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Monaco Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Mongolia Wednesday 02:53 AM ULAT
Montenegro Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Montserrat Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Morocco Tuesday 06:53 PM WET
Mozambique Tuesday 08:53 PM CAT
Myanmar Wednesday 01:23 AM MMT
Namibia * Tuesday 08:53 PM WAST
Nauru Wednesday 06:53 AM WAST
Nepal Wednesday 12:38 AM NPT
Netherlands Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
New Caledonia Wednesday 05:53 AM NCT
New Zealand * Wednesday 07:53 AM NZDT
Nicaragua Tuesday 12:53 PM CST
Niger Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Nigeria Tuesday 07:53 PM WAT
Niue Tuesday 07:53 AM NUT
Norfolk Island Wednesday 06:23 AM NFT
North Korea Wednesday 03:23 AM PYT
Norway Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Oman Tuesday 10:53 PM GST
Pakistan Tuesday 11:53 PM PKT
Palau Wednesday 03:53 AM PWT
Panama Tuesday 01:53 PM EST
Papua New Guinea Wednesday 04:53 AM PGT
Paraguay * Tuesday 03:53 PM PYST
Peru Tuesday 01:53 PM PET
Philippines Wednesday 02:53 AM PHT
Pitcairn Islands Tuesday 10:53 AM PST
Poland Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Portugal Tuesday 06:53 PM WET
Puerto Rico Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Qatar Tuesday 09:53 PM AST
Reunion (French) Tuesday 10:53 PM RET
Romania Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Russia Tuesday 09:53 PM MSK
Rwanda Tuesday 08:53 PM CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Saint Lucia Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon Tuesday 03:53 PM PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Samoa * Wednesday 08:53 AM WST
San Marino Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Sao Tome and Principe Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Saudi Arabia Tuesday 09:53 PM AST
Senegal Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Serbia Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Seychelles Tuesday 10:53 PM SCT
Sierra Leone Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Singapore Wednesday 02:53 AM SGT
Slovakia Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Slovenia Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Solomon Islands Wednesday 05:53 AM SBT
Somalia Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
South Africa Tuesday 08:53 PM SAST
South Korea Wednesday 03:53 AM KST
South Sudan Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Spain Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Sri Lanka Wednesday 12:23 AM IST
Sudan Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Suriname Tuesday 03:53 PM SRT
Swaziland Tuesday 08:53 PM SAST
Sweden Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Switzerland Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Syria Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Taiwan Wednesday 02:53 AM CST
Tajikistan Tuesday 11:53 PM TJT
Tanzania Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
Thailand Wednesday 01:53 AM ICT
Timor Leste Wednesday 03:53 AM TLT
Togo Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Tokelau Wednesday 08:53 AM TKT
Tonga Wednesday 07:53 AM TOT
Trinidad and Tobago Tuesday 02:53 PM AST
Tunisia Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Turkey Tuesday 09:53 PM TRT
Turkmenistan Tuesday 11:53 PM TMT
Tuvalu Wednesday 06:53 AM TVT
UAE Tuesday 10:53 PM GST
Uganda Tuesday 09:53 PM EAT
UK Tuesday 06:53 PM GMT
Ukraine Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Uruguay Tuesday 03:53 PM UYT
USA Tuesday 01:53 PM EST
Uzbekistan Tuesday 11:53 PM UZT
Vanuatu Wednesday 05:53 AM VUT
Vatican City State Tuesday 07:53 PM CET
Venezuela Tuesday 02:53 PM VET
Vietnam Wednesday 01:53 AM ICT
West Bank Tuesday 08:53 PM EET
Western Sahara Tuesday 06:53 PM WT
Yemen Tuesday 09:53 PM AST
Zambia Tuesday 08:53 PM CAT
Zimbabwe Tuesday 08:53 PM CAT

226 countries listed

* Countries observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time .
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools