What is the time difference between Afghanistan and Philippines?

HZ > Time zone difference > Afghanistan and Philippines

Time difference between Afghanistan and Philippines is:

+3:30 hours

Philippines is 3:30 hours ahead of Afghanistan
That means when it is 9:00 am in Kabul Afghanistan, it is 12:30 pm in Manila Philippines


Traveling to Philippines? Convert Afghanistan time to Philippines time
Wondering what time it would be in Philippines when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Afghanistan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Afghanistan to Philippines time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kabul, Afghanistan Thu, 30 March 2017 11:18 AM AFT - Afghanistan Time
Manila, Philippines Thu, 30 March 2017 02:48 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Philippines ↔ Afghanistan
When it is in Kabul (Afghanistan),

Travel distance / flight duration from Afghanistan to Philippines
This page displays the time difference between Kabul (capital of Afghanistan) and Manila (capital of Philippines). To see the time difference for other cities in Afghanistan and Philippines use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
AfghanistanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
PhilippinesCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools