What is the time difference between Australia and UAE?

HZ > Time zone difference > Australia and UAE

Time difference between Australia and UAE is:

-7:0 hours

Australia is 7:0 hours ahead of UAE
That means when it is 8:00 am in Abu Dhabi UAE, it is 3:00 pm in Canberra Australia


Traveling to UAE? Convert Australia time to UAE time
Wondering what time it would be in UAE when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Australia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Australia to UAE time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Canberra, Australia Sun, 26 March 2017 06:23 PM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Abu Dhabi, UAE Sun, 26 March 2017 11:23 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time
UAE ↔ Australia
When it is in Canberra (Australia),

Travel distance / flight duration from Australia to UAE
This page displays the time difference between Canberra (capital of Australia) and Abu Dhabi (capital of UAE). To see the time difference for other cities in Australia and UAE use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
AustraliaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UAECurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools