What is the time difference between Bangladesh and Philippines?

HZ > Time zone difference > Bangladesh and Philippines

Time difference between Bangladesh and Philippines is:

+2:0 hours

Philippines is 2:0 hours ahead of Bangladesh
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dhaka Bangladesh, it is 11:00 am in Manila Philippines


Traveling to Philippines? Convert Bangladesh time to Philippines time
Wondering what time it would be in Philippines when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Bangladesh? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Bangladesh to Philippines time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dhaka, Bangladesh Mon, 27 March 2017 08:32 PM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
Manila, Philippines Mon, 27 March 2017 10:32 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Philippines ↔ Bangladesh
When it is in Dhaka (Bangladesh),

Travel distance / flight duration from Bangladesh to Philippines
This page displays the time difference between Dhaka (capital of Bangladesh) and Manila (capital of Philippines). To see the time difference for other cities in Bangladesh and Philippines use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
BangladeshCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
PhilippinesCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools