What is the time difference between Bangladesh and UK?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Bangladesh time to UK

Time difference between Bangladesh and UK is:

-6:0 hours

Bangladesh is 6:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 3:00 pm in Dhaka Bangladesh

Travel distance / flight duration from Bangladesh to UK
Sunrise and sunset calendar


UK ↔ Bangladesh
When it is in Dhaka (Bangladesh),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dhaka, Bangladesh Tue, 06 December 2016 02:32 AM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
London, UK Mon, 05 December 2016 08:32 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to UK? Convert Bangladesh time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Bangladesh? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Bangladesh to UK time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Dhaka (capital of Bangladesh) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in Bangladesh and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools