What is the time difference between Brazil and Ghana?

HZ > Time zone difference > Brazil and Ghana

Time difference between Brazil and Ghana is:

+3:0 hours

Ghana is 3:0 hours ahead of Brazil
That means when it is 9:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 12:00 pm in Accra Ghana


Traveling to Ghana? Convert Brazil time to Ghana time
Wondering what time it would be in Ghana when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Brazil? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Brazil to Ghana time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Brasilia, Brazil Fri, 24 March 2017 12:53 PM BRT - Brasilia time
Accra, Ghana Fri, 24 March 2017 03:53 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Ghana ↔ Brazil
When it is in Brasilia (Brazil),

Travel distance / flight duration from Brazil to Ghana
This page displays the time difference between Brasilia (capital of Brazil) and Accra (capital of Ghana). To see the time difference for other cities in Brazil and Ghana use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
BrazilCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GhanaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools