What is the time difference between Brazil and Greece?

HZ > Time zone difference > Brazil and Greece

Time difference between Brazil and Greece is:

+5:0 hours

Greece is 5:0 hours ahead of Brazil
That means when it is 9:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 2:00 pm in Athens Greece


Traveling to Greece? Convert Brazil time to Greece time
Wondering what time it would be in Greece when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Brazil? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Brazil to Greece time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Brasilia, Brazil Thu, 23 March 2017 11:20 AM BRT - Brasilia time
Athens, Greece Thu, 23 March 2017 04:20 PM EET - Eastern European Time
Greece ↔ Brazil
When it is in Brasilia (Brazil),

Travel distance / flight duration from Brazil to Greece
This page displays the time difference between Brasilia (capital of Brazil) and Athens (capital of Greece). To see the time difference for other cities in Brazil and Greece use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
BrazilCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GreeceCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools