What is the time difference between Brazil and Qatar?

HZ > Time zone difference > Brazil and Qatar

Time difference between Brazil and Qatar is:

+6:0 hours

Qatar is 6:0 hours ahead of Brazil
That means when it is 9:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 3:00 pm in Doha Qatar


Traveling to Qatar? Convert Brazil time to Qatar time
Wondering what time it would be in Qatar when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Brazil? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Brazil to Qatar time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Brasilia, Brazil Thu, 23 March 2017 05:06 PM BRT - Brasilia time
Doha, Qatar Thu, 23 March 2017 11:06 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Qatar ↔ Brazil
When it is in Brasilia (Brazil),

Travel distance / flight duration from Brazil to Qatar
This page displays the time difference between Brasilia (capital of Brazil) and Doha (capital of Qatar). To see the time difference for other cities in Brazil and Qatar use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
BrazilCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
QatarCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools