What is the time difference between Brazil and USA?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Brazil and USA

Time difference between Brazil and USA is:

-2:0 hours

Brazil is 2:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 11:00 am in Brasilia Brazil


Traveling to USA? Convert Brazil time to USA time
Wondering what time it would be in USA when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Brazil? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Brazil to USA time zone converter
USA ↔ Brazil
When it is in Brasilia (Brazil),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Brasilia, Brazil Tue, 21 February 2017 04:40 AM BRT - Brasilia time
Washington DC, USA Tue, 21 February 2017 02:40 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Travel distance / flight duration from Brazil to USA
This page displays the time difference between Brasilia (capital of Brazil) and Washington DC (capital of USA). To see the time difference for other cities in Brazil and USA use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools