What is the time difference between Canada and Egypt?

HZ > Time zone difference > Canada and Egypt

Time difference between Canada and Egypt is:

+6:0 hours

Egypt is 6:0 hours ahead of Canada
That means when it is 9:00 am in Ottawa Canada, it is 3:00 pm in Cairo Egypt


Traveling to Egypt? Convert Canada time to Egypt time
Wondering what time it would be in Egypt when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Canada? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Canada to Egypt time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Ottawa, Canada Thu, 23 March 2017 04:12 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Cairo, Egypt Thu, 23 March 2017 10:12 PM EET - Eastern European Time
Egypt ↔ Canada
When it is in Ottawa (Canada),

Travel distance / flight duration from Canada to Egypt
This page displays the time difference between Ottawa (capital of Canada) and Cairo (capital of Egypt). To see the time difference for other cities in Canada and Egypt use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
CanadaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
EgyptCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools