What is the time difference between Canada and UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Canada and UK

Time difference between Canada and UK is:

+4:0 hours

UK is 4:0 hours ahead of Canada
That means when it is 9:00 am in Ottawa Canada, it is 1:00 pm in London UK


Traveling to UK? Convert Canada time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Canada? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Canada to UK time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Ottawa, Canada Thu, 23 March 2017 06:18 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
London, UK Thu, 23 March 2017 10:18 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
UK ↔ Canada
When it is in Ottawa (Canada),

Travel distance / flight duration from Canada to UK
This page displays the time difference between Ottawa (capital of Canada) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in Canada and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
CanadaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools