What is the time difference between Denmark and Australia?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Denmark time to Australia


Time difference between Denmark and Australia is:

+8:0 hours

Australia is 8:0 hours ahead of Denmark
That means when it is 8:00 am in Copenhagen Denmark, it is 4:00 pm in Canberra Australia

Travel distance / flight duration from Denmark to Australia
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Australia ↔ Denmark
When it is in Copenhagen (Denmark),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Copenhagen, Denmark Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:35 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Canberra, Australia Thu, 01 Sep 2016 03:35 PM AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Australia? Convert Denmark time to Australia time
Wondering what time it would be in Australia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Denmark? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Denmark to Australia time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Copenhagen (capital of Denmark) and Canberra (capital of Australia). To see the time difference for other cities in Denmark and Australia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools