What is the time difference between Egypt and Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Egypt and Australia

Time difference between Egypt and Australia is:

+9:0 hours

Australia is 9:0 hours ahead of Egypt
That means when it is 8:00 am in Cairo Egypt, it is 5:00 pm in Canberra Australia


Traveling to Australia? Convert Egypt time to Australia time
Wondering what time it would be in Australia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Egypt? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Egypt to Australia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cairo, Egypt Thu, 30 March 2017 12:51 PM EET - Eastern European Time
Canberra, Australia Thu, 30 March 2017 09:51 PM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Australia ↔ Egypt
When it is in Cairo (Egypt),

Travel distance / flight duration from Egypt to Australia
This page displays the time difference between Cairo (capital of Egypt) and Canberra (capital of Australia). To see the time difference for other cities in Egypt and Australia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
EgyptCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
AustraliaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools