HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Finland and Sweden:

-1:0 hour.

Time in Helsinki, Finland:

11:24:31 am EET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Stockholm, Sweden:

10:24:31 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Finland to Sweden time converter (EET to CET):

Sweden ↔ Finland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Finland time = 11:00 pm Sweden time
1:00 am Finland time = 12:00 am Sweden time
2:00 am Finland time = 1:00 am Sweden time
3:00 am Finland time = 2:00 am Sweden time
4:00 am Finland time = 3:00 am Sweden time
5:00 am Finland time = 4:00 am Sweden time
6:00 am Finland time = 5:00 am Sweden time
7:00 am Finland time = 6:00 am Sweden time
8:00 am Finland time = 7:00 am Sweden time
9:00 am Finland time = 8:00 am Sweden time
10:00 am Finland time = 9:00 am Sweden time
11:00 am Finland time = 10:00 am Sweden time
12:00 pm Finland time = 11:00 am Sweden time
1:00 pm Finland time = 12:00 pm Sweden time
2:00 pm Finland time = 1:00 pm Sweden time
3:00 pm Finland time = 2:00 pm Sweden time
4:00 pm Finland time = 3:00 pm Sweden time
5:00 pm Finland time = 4:00 pm Sweden time
6:00 pm Finland time = 5:00 pm Sweden time
7:00 pm Finland time = 6:00 pm Sweden time
8:00 pm Finland time = 7:00 pm Sweden time
9:00 pm Finland time = 8:00 pm Sweden time
10:00 pm Finland time = 9:00 pm Sweden time
11:00 pm Finland time = 10:00 pm Sweden time

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Helsinki and Stockholm (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Finland and Sweden use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Finland

Sweden

Airports in Finland:
  • Helsinki Airport (HEL)
  • Oulu Airport (OUL)
  • Rovaniemi Airport (RVN)

Airports in Sweden:
  • Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN)
  • Goteborg Landvetter Airport (GOT)
  • Stockholm Bromma Airport (BMA)
There is -1:0 hour time difference between Finland and Sweden right now. Flight distance from Finland to Sweden is 236.1 Miles (379.9 Kilometers / 205 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Helsinki, Finland to Stockholm, Sweden is 34 mins.

Time Conversions:

Finland to Lithuania time converter
Finland to Tuvalu time converter
Finland to Netherlands time converter
Finland to Tonga time converter
Finland to Sao Tome and Principe time converter
Sweden to Rwanda time difference
Sweden to Comoros time difference
Sweden to Spain time difference
Sweden to Bangladesh time difference
Sweden to Slovakia time difference