What is the time difference between France and Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > France and Canada

Time difference between France and Canada is:

-5:0 hours

France is 5:0 hours ahead of Canada
That means when it is 9:00 am in Ottawa Canada, it is 2:00 pm in Paris France


Traveling to Canada? Convert France time to Canada time
Wondering what time it would be in Canada when it is for instance 12:00 noon in France? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

France to Canada time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Paris, France Thu, 23 March 2017 03:19 PM CET - Central European Time
Ottawa, Canada Thu, 23 March 2017 10:19 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Canada ↔ France
When it is in Paris (France),

Travel distance / flight duration from France to Canada
This page displays the time difference between Paris (capital of France) and Ottawa (capital of Canada). To see the time difference for other cities in France and Canada use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
FranceCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
CanadaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools