What is the time difference between Germany and Indonesia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Germany and Indonesia

Time difference between Germany and Indonesia is:

+6:0 hours

Indonesia is 6:0 hours ahead of Germany
That means when it is 9:00 am in Berlin Germany, it is 3:00 pm in Jakarta Indonesia


Traveling to Indonesia? Convert Germany time to Indonesia time
Wondering what time it would be in Indonesia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Germany? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Germany to Indonesia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Berlin, Germany Thu, 23 March 2017 07:17 PM CET - Central European Time
Jakarta, Indonesia Fri, 24 March 2017 01:17 AM WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Indonesia ↔ Germany
When it is in Berlin (Germany),

Travel distance / flight duration from Germany to Indonesia
This page displays the time difference between Berlin (capital of Germany) and Jakarta (capital of Indonesia). To see the time difference for other cities in Germany and Indonesia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
GermanyCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
IndonesiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools