What is the time difference between Ghana and Kuwait?

HZ > Time zone difference > Ghana and Kuwait

Time difference between Ghana and Kuwait is:

+3:0 hours

Kuwait is 3:0 hours ahead of Ghana
That means when it is 9:00 am in Accra Ghana, it is 12:00 pm in Kuwait City Kuwait


Traveling to Kuwait? Convert Ghana time to Kuwait time
Wondering what time it would be in Kuwait when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Ghana? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Ghana to Kuwait time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Accra, Ghana Thu, 30 March 2017 06:44 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Kuwait City, Kuwait Thu, 30 March 2017 09:44 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Kuwait ↔ Ghana
When it is in Accra (Ghana),

Travel distance / flight duration from Ghana to Kuwait
This page displays the time difference between Accra (capital of Ghana) and Kuwait City (capital of Kuwait). To see the time difference for other cities in Ghana and Kuwait use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
GhanaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
KuwaitCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools