What is the time difference between Ghana and USA?

HZ > Time zone difference > Ghana and USA

Time difference between Ghana and USA is:

-4:0 hours

Ghana is 4:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 1:00 pm in Accra Ghana


Traveling to USA? Convert Ghana time to USA time
Wondering what time it would be in USA when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Ghana? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Ghana to USA time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Accra, Ghana Fri, 24 March 2017 04:00 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Washington DC, USA Fri, 24 March 2017 12:00 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
USA ↔ Ghana
When it is in Accra (Ghana),

Travel distance / flight duration from Ghana to USA
This page displays the time difference between Accra (capital of Ghana) and Washington DC (capital of USA). To see the time difference for other cities in Ghana and USA use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
GhanaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools