What is the time difference between Greece and Colombia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Greece and Colombia

Time difference between Greece and Colombia is:

-8:0 hours

Greece is 8:0 hours ahead of Colombia
That means when it is 8:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 4:00 pm in Athens Greece


Traveling to Colombia? Convert Greece time to Colombia time
Wondering what time it would be in Colombia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Greece? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Greece to Colombia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Athens, Greece Thu, 30 March 2017 01:51 PM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
Bogota, Colombia Thu, 30 March 2017 05:51 AM COT - Colombia Time
Colombia ↔ Greece
When it is in Athens (Greece),

Travel distance / flight duration from Greece to Colombia
This page displays the time difference between Athens (capital of Greece) and Bogota (capital of Colombia). To see the time difference for other cities in Greece and Colombia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
GreeceCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
ColombiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools