What is the time difference between India and Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > India and Australia

Time difference between India and Australia is:

+5:30 hours

Australia is 5:30 hours ahead of India
That means when it is 9:00 am in New Delhi India, it is 2:30 pm in Canberra Australia


Traveling to Australia? Convert India time to Australia time
Wondering what time it would be in Australia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Australia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Thu, 23 March 2017 03:40 AM IST - India Standard Time
Canberra, Australia Thu, 23 March 2017 09:10 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Australia ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Australia
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Canberra (capital of Australia). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Australia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
AustraliaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools