What is the time difference between India and Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > India and Canada

Time difference between India and Canada is:

-9:30 hours

India is 9:30 hours ahead of Canada
That means when it is 8:00 am in Ottawa Canada, it is 5:30 pm in New Delhi India


Traveling to Canada? Convert India time to Canada time
Wondering what time it would be in Canada when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Canada time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Wed, 29 March 2017 03:09 AM IST - India Standard Time
Ottawa, Canada Tue, 28 March 2017 05:39 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Canada ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Canada
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Ottawa (capital of Canada). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Canada use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
CanadaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools