What is the time difference between India and Finland?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > India time to Finland

Time difference between India and Finland is:

-2:30 hours

India is 2:30 hours ahead of Finland
That means when it is 9:00 am in Helsinki Finland, it is 11:30 am in New Delhi India

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Finland
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Finland ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:07 PM IST - India Standard Time
Helsinki, Finland Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:37 PM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Finland? Convert India time to Finland time
Wondering what time it would be in Finland when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Finland time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Helsinki (capital of Finland). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Finland use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools