What is the time difference between India and Greece?

HZ > Time zone difference > India and Greece

Time difference between India and Greece is:

-2:30 hours

India is 2:30 hours ahead of Greece
That means when it is 9:00 am in Athens Greece, it is 11:30 am in New Delhi India


Traveling to Greece? Convert India time to Greece time
Wondering what time it would be in Greece when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Greece time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Mon, 27 March 2017 07:57 PM IST - India Standard Time
Athens, Greece Mon, 27 March 2017 05:27 PM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
Greece ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Greece
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Athens (capital of Greece). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Greece use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GreeceCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools