What is the time difference between India and Israel?

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > India time to Israel

Time difference between India and Israel is:

-2:30 hours

India is 2:30 hours ahead of Israel
That means when it is 9:00 am in Jerusalem Israel, it is 11:30 am in New Delhi India

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Israel
Sunrise and sunset calendar

Israel ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Tue, 25 October 2016 03:47 PM IST - India Standard Time
Jerusalem, Israel Tue, 25 October 2016 01:17 PM IDT - Israel Daylight Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Israel? Convert India time to Israel time
Wondering what time it would be in Israel when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Israel time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Jerusalem (capital of Israel). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Israel use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools