What is the time difference between India and Italy?

HZ > Time zone difference > India and Italy

Time difference between India and Italy is:

-3:30 hours

India is 3:30 hours ahead of Italy
That means when it is 9:00 am in Rome Italy, it is 12:30 pm in New Delhi India


Traveling to Italy? Convert India time to Italy time
Wondering what time it would be in Italy when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Italy time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Tue, 28 March 2017 06:06 AM IST - India Standard Time
Rome, Italy Tue, 28 March 2017 02:36 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Italy ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Italy
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Rome (capital of Italy). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Italy use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
ItalyCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools