What is the time difference between India and Kenya?

HZ > Time zone difference > India and Kenya

Time difference between India and Kenya is:

-2:30 hours

India is 2:30 hours ahead of Kenya
That means when it is 9:00 am in Nairobi Kenya, it is 11:30 am in New Delhi India


Traveling to Kenya? Convert India time to Kenya time
Wondering what time it would be in Kenya when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Kenya time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Fri, 24 March 2017 09:28 PM IST - India Standard Time
Nairobi, Kenya Fri, 24 March 2017 06:58 PM EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Kenya ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Kenya
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Nairobi (capital of Kenya). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Kenya use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
KenyaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools