What is the time difference between India and Malaysia?

HZ > Time zone difference > India and Malaysia

Time difference between India and Malaysia is:

+2:30 hours

Malaysia is 2:30 hours ahead of India
That means when it is 9:00 am in New Delhi India, it is 11:30 am in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia


Traveling to Malaysia? Convert India time to Malaysia time
Wondering what time it would be in Malaysia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Malaysia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Thu, 23 March 2017 03:49 PM IST - India Standard Time
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Thu, 23 March 2017 06:19 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
Malaysia ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Malaysia
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Malaysia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools