What is the time difference between India and Norway?

HZ > Time zone difference > India and Norway

Time difference between India and Norway is:

-3:30 hours

India is 3:30 hours ahead of Norway
That means when it is 9:00 am in Oslo Norway, it is 12:30 pm in New Delhi India


Traveling to Norway? Convert India time to Norway time
Wondering what time it would be in Norway when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Norway time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Thu, 30 March 2017 06:14 PM IST - India Standard Time
Oslo, Norway Thu, 30 March 2017 02:44 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Norway ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Norway
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Oslo (capital of Norway). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Norway use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
NorwayCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools