What is the time difference between India and Philippines?

HZ > Time zone difference > India and Philippines

Time difference between India and Philippines is:

+2:30 hours

Philippines is 2:30 hours ahead of India
That means when it is 9:00 am in New Delhi India, it is 11:30 am in Manila Philippines


Traveling to Philippines? Convert India time to Philippines time
Wondering what time it would be in Philippines when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Philippines time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Thu, 23 March 2017 03:56 PM IST - India Standard Time
Manila, Philippines Thu, 23 March 2017 06:26 PM PHT - Philippine Time
Philippines ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Philippines
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Manila (capital of Philippines). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Philippines use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
PhilippinesCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools