What is the time difference between India and Singapore?

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > India time to Singapore


Time difference between India and Singapore is:

+2:30 hours

Singapore is 2:30 hours ahead of India
That means when it is 9:00 am in New Delhi India, it is 11:30 am in Singapore Singapore

Travel distance / flight duration from India to Singapore
Sunrise and sunset calendar


Singapore ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:49 PM IST - India Standard Time
Singapore, Singapore Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:19 PM SGT - Singapore Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Singapore? Convert India time to Singapore time
Wondering what time it would be in Singapore when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Singapore time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Singapore (capital of Singapore). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Singapore use the time difference calculator below

Time difference between:


And:

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools