What is the time difference between India and Spain?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > India and Spain

Time difference between India and Spain is:

-4:30 hours

India is 4:30 hours ahead of Spain
That means when it is 9:00 am in Madrid Spain, it is 1:30 pm in New Delhi India


Spain ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Tue, 24 January 2017 02:40 PM IST - India Standard Time
Madrid, Spain Tue, 24 January 2017 10:10 AM CET - Central European Time

✈ Travel distance / flight duration from India to Spain
Traveling to Spain? Convert India time to Spain time
Wondering what time it would be in Spain when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to Spain time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and Madrid (capital of Spain). To see the time difference for other cities in India and Spain use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools