What is the time difference between India and UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > India and UK

Time difference between India and UK is:

-4:30 hours

India is 4:30 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 1:30 pm in New Delhi India


Traveling to UK? Convert India time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in India? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

India to UK time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
New Delhi, India Sun, 26 March 2017 06:29 PM IST - India Standard Time
London, UK Sun, 26 March 2017 01:59 PM BST - British Summer Time
UK ↔ India
When it is in New Delhi (India),

Travel distance / flight duration from India to UK
This page displays the time difference between New Delhi (capital of India) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in India and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools