What is the time difference between Indonesia and Denmark?

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Indonesia time to Denmark

Time difference between Indonesia and Denmark is:

-5:0 hours

Indonesia is 5:0 hours ahead of Denmark
That means when it is 9:00 am in Copenhagen Denmark, it is 2:00 pm in Jakarta Indonesia

Travel distance / flight duration from Indonesia to Denmark
Sunrise and sunset calendar

Denmark ↔ Indonesia
When it is in Jakarta (Indonesia),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Jakarta, Indonesia Wed, 26 October 2016 03:56 AM WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Copenhagen, Denmark Tue, 25 October 2016 10:56 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to Denmark? Convert Indonesia time to Denmark time
Wondering what time it would be in Denmark when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Indonesia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Indonesia to Denmark time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Jakarta (capital of Indonesia) and Copenhagen (capital of Denmark). To see the time difference for other cities in Indonesia and Denmark use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools