What is the time difference between Indonesia and Netherlands?

HZ > Time zone difference > Indonesia and Netherlands

Time difference between Indonesia and Netherlands is:

-5:0 hours

Indonesia is 5:0 hours ahead of Netherlands
That means when it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 2:00 pm in Jakarta Indonesia


Traveling to Netherlands? Convert Indonesia time to Netherlands time
Wondering what time it would be in Netherlands when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Indonesia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Indonesia to Netherlands time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Jakarta, Indonesia Thu, 30 March 2017 07:51 AM WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Amsterdam, Netherlands Thu, 30 March 2017 02:51 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Netherlands ↔ Indonesia
When it is in Jakarta (Indonesia),

Travel distance / flight duration from Indonesia to Netherlands
This page displays the time difference between Jakarta (capital of Indonesia) and Amsterdam (capital of Netherlands). To see the time difference for other cities in Indonesia and Netherlands use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IndonesiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
NetherlandsCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools