What is the time difference between Indonesia and New Zealand?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Indonesia time to New Zealand


Time difference between Indonesia and New Zealand is:

+5:0 hours

New Zealand is 5:0 hours ahead of Indonesia
That means when it is 9:00 am in Jakarta Indonesia, it is 2:00 pm in Wellington New Zealand

Travel distance / flight duration from Indonesia to New Zealand
Sunrise and sunset calendar


New Zealand ↔ Indonesia
When it is in Jakarta (Indonesia),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Jakarta, Indonesia Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:53 AM WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Wellington, New Zealand Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:53 PM NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to New Zealand? Convert Indonesia time to New Zealand time
Wondering what time it would be in New Zealand when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Indonesia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Indonesia to New Zealand time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Jakarta (capital of Indonesia) and Wellington (capital of New Zealand). To see the time difference for other cities in Indonesia and New Zealand use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools