What is the time difference between Israel and USA?

HZ > Time zone difference > Israel and USA

Time difference between Israel and USA is:

-7:0 hours

Israel is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Jerusalem Israel


Traveling to USA? Convert Israel time to USA time
Wondering what time it would be in USA when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Israel? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Israel to USA time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Jerusalem, Israel Sun, 26 March 2017 12:43 AM IDT - Israel Daylight Time
Washington DC, USA Sat, 25 March 2017 05:43 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
USA ↔ Israel
When it is in Jerusalem (Israel),

Travel distance / flight duration from Israel to USA
This page displays the time difference between Jerusalem (capital of Israel) and Washington DC (capital of USA). To see the time difference for other cities in Israel and USA use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
IsraelCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools