What is the time difference between Italy and India?

HZ > Time zone difference > Italy and India

Time difference between Italy and India is:

+3:30 hours

India is 3:30 hours ahead of Italy
That means when it is 9:00 am in Rome Italy, it is 12:30 pm in New Delhi India


Traveling to India? Convert Italy time to India time
Wondering what time it would be in India when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Italy? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Italy to India time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Rome, Italy Thu, 30 March 2017 12:47 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
New Delhi, India Thu, 30 March 2017 04:17 PM IST - India Standard Time
India ↔ Italy
When it is in Rome (Italy),

Travel distance / flight duration from Italy to India
This page displays the time difference between Rome (capital of Italy) and New Delhi (capital of India). To see the time difference for other cities in Italy and India use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
ItalyCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
IndiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools