What is the time difference between Japan and Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Japan and Australia

Time difference between Japan and Australia is:

+2:0 hours

Australia is 2:0 hours ahead of Japan
That means when it is 9:00 am in Tokyo Japan, it is 11:00 am in Canberra Australia


Traveling to Australia? Convert Japan time to Australia time
Wondering what time it would be in Australia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Japan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Japan to Australia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tokyo, Japan Sun, 26 March 2017 12:20 PM JST - Japan Standard Time
Canberra, Australia Sun, 26 March 2017 02:20 PM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Australia ↔ Japan
When it is in Tokyo (Japan),

Travel distance / flight duration from Japan to Australia
This page displays the time difference between Tokyo (capital of Japan) and Canberra (capital of Australia). To see the time difference for other cities in Japan and Australia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
JapanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
AustraliaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools