What is the time difference between Japan and Thailand?

HZ > Time zone difference > Japan and Thailand

Time difference between Japan and Thailand is:

-2:0 hours

Japan is 2:0 hours ahead of Thailand
That means when it is 9:00 am in Bangkok Thailand, it is 11:00 am in Tokyo Japan


Traveling to Thailand? Convert Japan time to Thailand time
Wondering what time it would be in Thailand when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Japan? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Japan to Thailand time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tokyo, Japan Thu, 30 March 2017 11:35 PM JST - Japan Standard Time
Bangkok, Thailand Thu, 30 March 2017 09:35 PM ICT - Indochina Time
Thailand ↔ Japan
When it is in Tokyo (Japan),

Travel distance / flight duration from Japan to Thailand
This page displays the time difference between Tokyo (capital of Japan) and Bangkok (capital of Thailand). To see the time difference for other cities in Japan and Thailand use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
JapanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
ThailandCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools