What is the time difference between Kenya and Germany?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kenya and Germany

Time difference between Kenya and Germany is:

-2:0 hours

Kenya is 2:0 hours ahead of Germany
That means when it is 9:00 am in Berlin Germany, it is 11:00 am in Nairobi Kenya


Traveling to Germany? Convert Kenya time to Germany time
Wondering what time it would be in Germany when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Kenya? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Kenya to Germany time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Nairobi, Kenya Fri, 24 March 2017 06:59 PM EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Berlin, Germany Fri, 24 March 2017 04:59 PM CET - Central European Time
Germany ↔ Kenya
When it is in Nairobi (Kenya),

Travel distance / flight duration from Kenya to Germany
This page displays the time difference between Nairobi (capital of Kenya) and Berlin (capital of Germany). To see the time difference for other cities in Kenya and Germany use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
KenyaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GermanyCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools