What is the time difference between Kenya and USA?

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Kenya time to USA


Time difference between Kenya and USA is:

-7:0 hours

Kenya is 7:0 hours ahead of USA
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Nairobi Kenya

Travel distance / flight duration from Kenya to USA
Sunrise and sunset calendar


USA ↔ Kenya
When it is in Nairobi (Kenya),

LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Nairobi, Kenya Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:06 PM EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Washington DC, USA Sat, 30 Jul 2016 07:06 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Refresh the time

Traveling to USA? Convert Kenya time to USA time
Wondering what time it would be in USA when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Kenya? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Kenya to USA time zone converter
This page displays the time difference between Nairobi (capital of Kenya) and Washington DC (capital of USA). To see the time difference for other cities in Kenya and USA use the time difference calculator below

Time difference between:


And:

 
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools