What is the time difference between Malaysia and Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Malaysia and Australia

Time difference between Malaysia and Australia is:

+3:0 hours

Australia is 3:0 hours ahead of Malaysia
That means when it is 9:00 am in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, it is 12:00 pm in Canberra Australia


Traveling to Australia? Convert Malaysia time to Australia time
Wondering what time it would be in Australia when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Malaysia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Malaysia to Australia time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Thu, 30 March 2017 02:48 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
Canberra, Australia Thu, 30 March 2017 05:48 PM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Australia ↔ Malaysia
When it is in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia),

Travel distance / flight duration from Malaysia to Australia
This page displays the time difference between Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia) and Canberra (capital of Australia). To see the time difference for other cities in Malaysia and Australia use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
AustraliaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools