What is the time difference between Malaysia and Bangladesh?

HZ > Time zone difference > Malaysia and Bangladesh

Time difference between Malaysia and Bangladesh is:

-2:0 hours

Malaysia is 2:0 hours ahead of Bangladesh
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dhaka Bangladesh, it is 11:00 am in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia


Traveling to Bangladesh? Convert Malaysia time to Bangladesh time
Wondering what time it would be in Bangladesh when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Malaysia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Malaysia to Bangladesh time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Wed, 29 March 2017 09:14 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
Dhaka, Bangladesh Wed, 29 March 2017 07:14 PM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
Bangladesh ↔ Malaysia
When it is in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia),

Travel distance / flight duration from Malaysia to Bangladesh
This page displays the time difference between Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia) and Dhaka (capital of Bangladesh). To see the time difference for other cities in Malaysia and Bangladesh use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
BangladeshCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools