What is the time difference between Malaysia and Germany?

HZ > Time zone difference > Malaysia and Germany

Time difference between Malaysia and Germany is:

-6:0 hours

Malaysia is 6:0 hours ahead of Germany
That means when it is 9:00 am in Berlin Germany, it is 3:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia


Traveling to Germany? Convert Malaysia time to Germany time
Wondering what time it would be in Germany when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Malaysia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Malaysia to Germany time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Sun, 26 March 2017 11:23 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
Berlin, Germany Sun, 26 March 2017 05:23 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Germany ↔ Malaysia
When it is in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia),

Travel distance / flight duration from Malaysia to Germany
This page displays the time difference between Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia) and Berlin (capital of Germany). To see the time difference for other cities in Malaysia and Germany use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
GermanyCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools