What is the time difference between Malaysia and New Zealand?

HZ > Time zone difference > Malaysia and New Zealand

Time difference between Malaysia and New Zealand is:

+5:0 hours

New Zealand is 5:0 hours ahead of Malaysia
That means when it is 9:00 am in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, it is 2:00 pm in Wellington New Zealand


Traveling to New Zealand? Convert Malaysia time to New Zealand time
Wondering what time it would be in New Zealand when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Malaysia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Malaysia to New Zealand time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Thu, 23 March 2017 06:07 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
Wellington, New Zealand Thu, 23 March 2017 11:07 AM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
New Zealand ↔ Malaysia
When it is in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia),

Travel distance / flight duration from Malaysia to New Zealand
This page displays the time difference between Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia) and Wellington (capital of New Zealand). To see the time difference for other cities in Malaysia and New Zealand use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
New ZealandCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools