What is the time difference between Malaysia and UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Malaysia and UK

Time difference between Malaysia and UK is:

-8:0 hours

Malaysia is 8:0 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 8:00 am in London UK, it is 4:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia


Traveling to UK? Convert Malaysia time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Malaysia? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Malaysia to UK time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Thu, 23 March 2017 10:20 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
London, UK Thu, 23 March 2017 02:20 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
UK ↔ Malaysia
When it is in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia),

Travel distance / flight duration from Malaysia to UK
This page displays the time difference between Kuala Lumpur (capital of Malaysia) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in Malaysia and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
MalaysiaCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools