What is the time difference between Mexico and USA?

HZ > Time zone difference > Mexico and USA

Time difference between Mexico and USA is:

+2:0 hours

USA is 2:0 hours ahead of Mexico
That means when it is 9:00 am in Mexico City Mexico, it is 11:00 am in Washington DC USA


Traveling to USA? Convert Mexico time to USA time
Wondering what time it would be in USA when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Mexico? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Mexico to USA time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Mexico City, Mexico Sat, 25 March 2017 09:21 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Washington DC, USA Sat, 25 March 2017 11:21 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
USA ↔ Mexico
When it is in Mexico City (Mexico),

Travel distance / flight duration from Mexico to USA
This page displays the time difference between Mexico City (capital of Mexico) and Washington DC (capital of USA). To see the time difference for other cities in Mexico and USA use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
MexicoCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
USACurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools