What is the time difference between Nepal and UK?

HZ > Time zone difference > Nepal and UK

Time difference between Nepal and UK is:

-5:45 hours

Nepal is 5:45 hours ahead of UK
That means when it is 9:00 am in London UK, it is 2:45 pm in Kathmandu Nepal


Traveling to UK? Convert Nepal time to UK time
Wondering what time it would be in UK when it is for instance 12:00 noon in Nepal? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

Nepal to UK time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kathmandu, Nepal Fri, 24 March 2017 01:47 AM NPT - Nepal Time
London, UK Thu, 23 March 2017 08:02 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
UK ↔ Nepal
When it is in Kathmandu (Nepal),

Travel distance / flight duration from Nepal to UK
This page displays the time difference between Kathmandu (capital of Nepal) and London (capital of UK). To see the time difference for other cities in Nepal and UK use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
NepalCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
UKCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools