What is the time difference between New Zealand and Pakistan?

HZ > Time zone difference > New Zealand and Pakistan

Time difference between New Zealand and Pakistan is:

-8:0 hours

New Zealand is 8:0 hours ahead of Pakistan
That means when it is 8:00 am in Islamabad Pakistan, it is 4:00 pm in Wellington New Zealand


Traveling to Pakistan? Convert New Zealand time to Pakistan time
Wondering what time it would be in Pakistan when it is for instance 12:00 noon in New Zealand? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

New Zealand to Pakistan time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Wellington, New Zealand Thu, 30 March 2017 07:49 PM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
Islamabad, Pakistan Thu, 30 March 2017 11:49 AM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Pakistan ↔ New Zealand
When it is in Wellington (New Zealand),

Travel distance / flight duration from New Zealand to Pakistan
This page displays the time difference between Wellington (capital of New Zealand) and Islamabad (capital of Pakistan). To see the time difference for other cities in New Zealand and Pakistan use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
New ZealandCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
PakistanCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools