What is the time difference between New Zealand and Vietnam?

HZ > Time zone difference > New Zealand and Vietnam

Time difference between New Zealand and Vietnam is:

-6:0 hours

New Zealand is 6:0 hours ahead of Vietnam
That means when it is 9:00 am in Hanoi Vietnam, it is 3:00 pm in Wellington New Zealand


Traveling to Vietnam? Convert New Zealand time to Vietnam time
Wondering what time it would be in Vietnam when it is for instance 12:00 noon in New Zealand? Use the GMT time zone converter to convert any city / time zone to all other city /time zones and get the corresponding local times.

New Zealand to Vietnam time zone converter
LocationCurrent TimeTime Zone
Wellington, New Zealand Wed, 29 March 2017 10:35 AM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
Hanoi, Vietnam Wed, 29 March 2017 04:35 AM ICT - Indochina Time
Vietnam ↔ New Zealand
When it is in Wellington (New Zealand),

Travel distance / flight duration from New Zealand to Vietnam
This page displays the time difference between Wellington (capital of New Zealand) and Hanoi (capital of Vietnam). To see the time difference for other cities in New Zealand and Vietnam use the time difference calculator by clicking MENU at the top of the page.
 
New ZealandCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
VietnamCurrent time and time zones
Area code
Air distance and flight duration
Time zone difference
 
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools